Guns N’ Roses – Rock in Rio II Brazil 1991 First Night Full Concert ??

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Estádio do Maracanã, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 20/01/1991.
Use Your Illusion Tour. “First Night” & first concert with Matt Sorum on drums and Dizzy Reed on keyboards.
Second Night Full Concert:


00:00 Pretty Tied Up.
05:19 Mr. Brownstone.
10:02 Patience (with “I Was Only Joking” intro)
17:43 Godfather Theme.
19:25 Double Talkin’ Jive.
23:20 Welcome To The Jungle.
28:21 Only Women Bleed.
29:17 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door.
37:19 Matt Sorum Drum Solo.
41:09 You Could Be Mine.
46:48 It’s So Easy.
50:09 Slash Guitar Solo.
52:18 Civil War.
59:55 Dead Horse.
1:06:06 Sweet Child O’ Mine.
1:12:45 Estranged.
1:22:46 Paradise City.


?Axl Rose (Vocal)
?Slash (Lead Guitar)
?Izzy Stradlin (Rhythm Guitar)
?Duff McKagan (Bass)
?Matt Sorum (Drums)
?Dizzy Reed (Keyboard)